Lately, I've been very nauseated. I just haven't puked until three days ago. I'm pretty sure it was because I let my stomach get empty. I ran for the bathroom at the Sheetz gas station and puked. A lot. It isn't as bad as the stomach flu. Right after that, I felt great! Even though I really needed gum! Ew.
Since then, I haven't actually thrown up.. Which is super because I've been working a lot and I work at a place where puking is hard to hide. I haven't spread the news of my expectancy yet and I'd rather everyone not find out from me puking.
No comments:
Post a Comment